The Boomerang Burden

4 thoughts on “The Boomerang Burden”

  1. just started a bible study by Lysa Terkhurst called Uninvited that deals with rejections, etc. which so causes depression amongst many many other things. Its a great read. Thanks for sharing this Katie!

    Like

  2. Katie, your blog posts have been a completely blessing to my life. It seems every time you post that it goes right along with what God has been shouting at me for a week. I recently have done the “Comparison Trap” devotion on the Bible App, and upon reading this, it reminded me of that. I would recommend it to anyone. 🙂

    Like

    1. Aw, Jordan! Thank you for the encouragement! I’m glad it’s served you. I’ll have to check out that devo – sounds like it would be good for me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

